Shows

Please note – select shows will be under “Solid Gold 70s Show ” under Easy Theatres

2018 – LIVE IN CONCERT

Wednesday December 12th 2018

Tivoli Theatre, Wimborne, Dorset

Tel: 01202 885566

Friday December 14th 2018

The Exchange, Sturminster, Dorset

Tel: 01258 475137

Saturday December 15th 2018

Evesham Arts Centre, Evesham, Worcestershire

Tel: 01386 446944

Friday December 21st 2018

Phoenix Theatre, Blyth, Northumberland

Tel: 01670 367228

2019 – LIVE IN CONCERT

Sunday 13th January 2019

Queens Theatre, Hornchurch, Essex

Tel: 01708 443333

Saturday 19th January 2019

Corn Exchange, Newbury, Berkshire

Tel: 0845 5218218

Friday 25th January 2019

Melton Theatre, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire

Tel: 01664 851111

Saturday 26th January 2019

Capitol Theatre, Horsham, West Sussex

Tel: 01403 750220

Friday 1st February 2019

The Brindley Theatre, Runcorn, Cheshire

Tel: 0151 9078360

Saturday 2nd February 2019

Lowther Pavilion, Lytham St Annes, Lancashire

Tel: 01253 794221

Friday 15th February 2019

Gordon Craig Theatre, Lytton Way, Stevenage, Herts

Tel: 01438 363200

Saturday 30th March 2019

McMillan Theatre, Lower Bath Rd, Bridgwater

Tel: 01278 556677

Friday 24th May 2019

Brierley Civic Hall, Bank Street, Brierley Hill, West Midlands

Tel: 01384 573381

Saturday 25th May 2019

South Hill Park, Ringmead, Bracknell, Berkshire

Tel: 01344 484123

Saturday 8th June 2019

Middleton Arena, LCpl Joel Halliwell VC Way, Middleton, Greater Manchester M24 1AG

Tel: 01344 484123

Friday 21st June 2019

The Stables, Stockwell Lane, Wavendon, Milton Keynes, MK17 8LU

Tel: 01908 280800

Saturday 22nd June 2019

Chequer Mead Theatre, De La Warr Road, East Grinstead, West Sussex RH19 3BS

Tel: 01342 302000

Friday 8th November 2019

Forum Theatre, Queensway, Stockton-on-Tees, TS23 2LJ

Tel: 01642 552663

Saturday 21st December 2019

Acapella Studio, Heol Y Pentre, Pentyrch, Cardiff CF15 9QD

Tel: 02920 890862